VISIT. CALL. WRITE.

We’d love to hear from you, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

Worship with us any Sunday.

Address

3460 Epworth Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45211

Phone

513-661-3139

 

Send us an email

  • Senior Pastor – Lee@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Associate Pastor – BethAnne@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Front Office – Julie@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Music and Arts – Mike@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Family, Children, MNP – Sarah@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Student Ministry – Youth@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org
  • Preschool – Preschool@WestwoodUnitedMethodist.org